S439 Sinclair School of Nursing
Columbia, Missouri 65211
 
(573) 882-0241

Our Team

QIPMO

Wendy Boren, BS, RN

Wendy Boren, BS, RN

Clinical Educator/Consultant

Region 2 - Southeast

borenw@missouri.edu

Katy Nguyen, MSN, RN

Katy Nguyen, MSN, RN

Clinical Educator/Consultant

Region 3 - Kansas City; Region 4 - Northwest

nguyenk@missouri.edu

Crystal Plank, BSN, RN, RAC-CT

Crystal Plank, BSN, RN, RAC-CT

Clinical Educator/Consultant

Region 5 - Northeast; Region 6 - Mid-Missouri

plankcl@missouri.edu

Melody Schrock, BSN, RN

Melody Schrock, BSN, RN

Clinical Educator/Consultant

Region 1 - Springfield

schrockm@missouri.edu

Carol Siem, MSN, RN, GNP-BC, RAC-CT

Carol Siem, MSN, RN, GNP-BC, RAC-CT

Clinical Educator/Consultant, QIPMO Team Leader

Region 7 - St. Louis

siemc@missouri.edu

Leadership Coaching

Nicky Martin, BS, LNHA

Nicky Martin, BS, LNHA

LTC Leadership Coach

martincaro@missouri.edu

Libby Youse, BGS, LNHA

Libby Youse, BGS, LNHA

LTC Leadership Coach

youseme@missouri.edu

Administrative

Marilyn Rantz, PhD, RN, FAAN

Marilyn Rantz, PhD, RN, FAAN

Curators' Professor Emerita, Project Director

rantzm@missouri.edu

Jessica Mueller, BA

Jessica Mueller, BA

Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator

muellerjes@missouri.edu

Ronda Cramer

Ronda Cramer

Project Support

cramerr@missouri.edu